To get your hands on a Tadah®  printed pattern head to one of these fabulous stockists… And pick up some beautiful fabric while you are there!

 

NSW

Thorpe & Co Sewing  –  483 Hunter Street, Newcastle 2300 - www.thorpeandcosewingmachines.com.au - thorpesew@idl.com.au –  02 4929 4456

Material Corner - Shop 4, 68 Nelson St, Wallsend 2287 - www.materialcorner.com.au

Logan’s Patchwork Fabrics  –  6/111 Moore Street, Leichhardt 2040  –  02 9550 9119

Zig Zag – 57 Georgetown Road, Georgetown 2298 – 02 4960 2426

My Sewing Supplies  –  138 Oak Road, Kirrawee 2232  –  02 9542 3513

Sew Can I - Shop 3 Cnr Lavin & Dunheved Road, Werrington County 2747  –  02 9623 4570

Fortune & Fairies  –  Shop 8 / 285-289 Windsor Street, Richmond 2753  –  02 4578 1650

Sew Fab  –  36 Williams Street, Narrandera 2700  – www.sewfab.com.au - leanne@sewfab.com.au - 02 6959 9819

Sew Many Stitches  –  Shop 4 Level 2/147 Queen Street, Cambelltown 2560  –  02 4628 4437

Gunnedah Fashion Fabrics  –  177 Conadilly Street, Gunnedah 2380  –  02 6742 1235

All About Sewing  –  1/193-199 Pacific Highway, Charmhaven 2263  –  02 4393 2200

Cobar Quilt Shop - 25 Marshall St, Cobar 2835 - www.cobarquiltshop.com.au - cobarquiltshop@aapt.net.au - 02 6836 3606

Sew Many Ways - 90 Walker St, Casino 2470 - www.facebook.com/sewmanyways2sew - 02 6662 6442

Fabric Pixie – www.fabricpixie.com.au - deanne@fabricpixie.com.au - 0415 826 994

QLD

Kays Sewing Centre  –  304 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt 4870  –  07 4041 1490

Marci’s Quilting Service  –  11 Dundew Close, Kirwan 4817  –  07 4773 5481

Ashgrove Drapery  –  467 Waterworks Road, Ashgrove 4060  –  07 3366 1659

Nimble Stitches  –  Shop 6, 65 Burnett Street, Buderim 4556  –  traed7@bigpond.com - 07 5486 6495

Teacup Quilts & Niceties  –  8/58-62 Woongarra Street, Bundaberg 4670  –  07 4153 6953

Patchwork on Pallas  –  204 Pallas Street, Maryborough 4650  –  07 4121 2480

Voodoo Rabbit  –  1/466 Ipswich Road, Annerley 4103  –  0422 215 053

Pleasure Sew  –  1/145 Old Cleveland Road, Capalaba 4157  –  07 3245 5303

Malanda Quilting & Sewing Supplies – 0429 302 024

River City Sewing Machine Centre – 74 Edith St, Wynnum 4178 – 07 3393 5575 

Sewco Mt Gravatt  583-585 Kessels Road, Mt Macgregor 4109  www.sewco.com.au - admin@sewco.com.au - 07 3849 4176

Mackay Needleworx – Shop 4 Oasis Plaza, Cnr Sam & Welletts Rd, Mackay 4740  07 4942 1644

Isa Creative Fabrics – 32 Marian Street, Mt Isla 4825 – 07 4743 2070

Bayside Stitchcraft  –  2/140 Ross Court, Cleveland 4163 - www.baystitch.com.au - sew@baystitch.com.au  –  07 3821 3020

Crossstitch Corner  –  Malanda 4885  –  07 4096 5109

Ingham Sewing Centre  –  23 Palm Terrace, Ingham 4850  –  07 4776 1688

Janome Townsville Olive Branch Quilts  –  3/277 Charters Towers Road, Rising Sun 4812  –  shop@janometsv.com.au

Sunlit Blooms  –  284 Ross River Road, Aitkenvale 4814  –  07 4728 8177

Patchwork on Smugglers  –  10 Smugglers Place, Runaway Bay 4216  –  07 5500 5582

Midge Creations  –  21 Thallon Street, Crows Nest 4355  –  07 4698 2579

Needlefruit  –  www.needlefruit.com.au - kristina@needlefruit.com.au  –  0432 772 312

Kaela's Patch - Shop 3, 11 Darling Street, Ipswich 4305 - kaelaspatch@gmail.com - 07 3202 2887

The Patchwork Angel  -  343 Mons Road, Forest Glen 4556  -  www.patchworkangel.com.au - info@patchworkangel.com.au - 07 5477 0700

The Sewing Mill - 33 Currie Street, Nambour 4560 - beth@sewingmill.com.au - 07 5441 2482

Micky Mae - 43 Maryland St, Stanthorpe 4380 - www.mickymae.com.au - admin@mickymae.com.au

Sewing Gem - gemma@sewinggem.com.au

VIC

G J’s Discount Fabrics  –  443 Lygon Street, Brunswick East 3057  –  03 9380 2989

Ringwood Sewing Centre  –  2/54 Wantirna Road, Ringwood 3134  –  03 9870 0011

A Little Different  –  1/346 Pakington Street, Newtown 3220  - www.alittledifferent.com.au - alittlediff@ozemail.com.au –  03 5224 2593

The Quilting Patch – 41 Moore Street, Rochester 3561 – 03 5484 3250

Treehouse Textiles  –  2B Empire Street, Mornington 3931  –  0427 570 950

Patchworks Unlimited  –  25 Pascoe Street, Pascoe Vale 3044  –  03 9300 4011

Jidda's Patch  –  192 Moorabool Street, Geelong 3220  –  03 5298 2208

Lily Lane Quilting - www.lilylane.com.au

House of Cloth - Shop 5, 11 Retreat Rd, Bendigo 3550 - www.houseofcloth.com.au - 03 5443 6400

Indie Stitches - www.indiestitches.com.au

SA

Ruby & Kate  –  29 Blackman Place, Port Lincoln 5606  –  08 8682 3636

Patches at the Bay  –  1-3 Lipson Road, Tumby Bay 5605  –  08 8688 2015

Charlene’s  –  80 Ayr Street, Jamestown 5491  –  08 8664 1511

Kornacraft Gawler & Barossa  –  108 Murray Street, Gawler 5118  - www.kornacraft.com.au - sales@kornacraft.com.au –  08 8522 3246

Riverlea Cottage Quilts  –  4/330 Unley Road, Hype Park 5061  –  08 8373 0653

The Drapery  –  308A Glen Osmond Road, Fullerton 5063  –  08 7324 5883

Sue's Sewing World  –  165 St Bernard's Road, Rostrevor 5073  –  08 8365 1005

NT

Dragonfly Fabrics  – 2-3/53 Alawa Cres, Alawa 0810  –  08 8948 0691

WA

Sew For Life  – www.sewforlife.com.au  –  natalie@sewforlife.com.au

ONLINE

Fabrics 4 U 2  –  www.fabrics4u2.com.au

Fifi’s Fabricology  –  www.fifisfabricology.com.au  info@fifisfabricology.com.au - 07 5520 3609

Cobar Quilt Shop - www.cobarquiltshop.com.au - cobarquiltshop@aapt.net.au - 02 6836 3606

Voodoo Rabbit  –  www.voodoorabbit.com.au

River City Sewing – www.rivercitysewing.com.au

Fabric Pixie – www.fabricpixie.com.au - deanne@fabricpixie.com.au - 0415 826 994

Crossstitch Corner  –  cross-stitch-corner.com.au

Indie Stitches  –  www.indiestitches.com.au

Needlefruit  –  www.needlefruit.com.au - kristina@needlefruit.com.au  –  0432 772 312

Lily Lane Quilting - www.lilylane.com.au

Two Black Rabbits - www.etsy.com/au/shop/TwoBlackRabbits

House of Cloth - www.houseofcloth.com.au - 03 5443 6400

If you are a stockist of Tadah® Patterns and your store is not featured on this list please let us know so that we can add you.